The BeastlyBeasties Studio

Bob likes to chew on my friendly dragon...

I am currently working on a book of drawings called: “A Walk With Crocodile” for the BookArts show at the Pierro Gallery in South Orange, NJ – Feb. 25th to March 13th.  Drawings for the book can be seen on ,my blog “A Beastie A Day“.  Will I finish in time…. that is the question… At the moment I am taking a break to post some photos of my messy studio…. oh, and it’s snowing outside… luckily it is not a snow day…

Bob keeps me amused and is good company...

This is where I draw, it used to be the dining room...

Push the blue guy down and a message pops up... wish you were here

I love the curls of this wine stand I found at the Morrow Turnover sale in Maplewood...

The view from my studio... snowing today...

Leave a Reply

